C.M. Wendelboe
Curt M. Wendelboe
Manny Tanno, a former Oglala Lakota tribal cop, now an FBI Special Agent returning to the Pine Ridge Reservation, in South Dakota:

Death Along the Spirit Road (2011)

Death Where the Bad Rocks Live (2012)

Death on the Greasy Grass (2013)

Arn Anderson, a Former Denver homicide detective, back at work in his old hometown of Cheyenne, Wyoming, in the Bitter Wind mysteries:

Hunting the Five Point Killer (2017)

Hunting the Saturday Night Strangler (2018)

The Tucker Ashley western series, set in 1870s Dakota Territory:

Backed to the Wall (2017)

Seeking Justice (2018)

Nelson Lane, a US Marshal chasing suspects from Wyoming to Oklahoma during the 1930s:

The Marshal and the Moonshiner (2018)

The Marshal and the Moonshiner (due January 16, 2019)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle