Iona Whishaw
Lane Winslow, a former British intelligence agent escaping in 1946 to the rural community of King’s Cove, British Columbia, Canada:

Dead in the Water (2015)
APA: A Killer in King’s Cove (2016)

Death in a Darkening Mist (2017)

An Old, Cold Grave (2017)

It Begins in Betrayal (2018)
Finalist 2019 Lefty Award for Best Historical Mystery

A Sorrowful Sanctuary (2018)

A Deceptive Devotion (2019)

A Lethal Lesson (due April 27, 2021)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle