Loreth Anne White
Loreth Beswetherick
The Bellona Channel romantic suspense series:

Melting the Ice (2003)

Safe Passage (2004)

On Thin Ice (2018) [ebook omnibus]

The Shadow Soldier romantic suspense series:

The Heart of a Mercenary (2006)

A Sultan’s Ransom (2006)

Rules of Re-Engagement (2006)

Seducing the Mercenary (2007)

The Heart of a Renegade (2008)

The Wild Country romantic suspense series:

Manhunter (2008)

Cold Case Affair (2009)

The Sahara Kings romantic suspense series:

The Sheik’s Command (2010)

Sheik’s Revenge (2012)

Surgeon Sheik’s Rescue (2012)

Guarding the Princess (2012)

The Dark Lure romantic suspense series:

A Dark Lure (2015)

The Dark Bones (2019)

Angie Pallorino, a detective with the Metro Victoria Police Department, later a private investigator, on Vancouver Island, Canada:

The Drowned Girls (2017)

The Lullaby Girl (2017)

The Girl in the Moss (2018)
Finalist 2019 Arthur Ellis Award for Best Novel

Non-series romantic suspense:

The Sheikh Who Loved Me (2005)

The Perfect Outsider (2012)

The Missing Colton (2013)

In the Waning Light (2015)

Pieces of You (2013)
APA: The Slow Burn of Silence (2014)

In the Barren Ground (2016)

In the Dark (due October 8, 2019)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle