Kevin Wignall

People Die (2001)

Among the Dead (2002)

For the Dogs (2004)
APA: The Hunter’s Prayer (2015)

Who Is Conrad Hirst? (2007) [review]
Finalist 2008 Edgar Award for Best Paperback
Finalist 2008 Barry Award for Best Paperback

Zuruck bleibt der Tod [2012] [What Remains After Death]
Dark Flag (2013) [ebook]

A Death in Sweden (2016)

The Traitor’s Story (2016)

A Fragile Thing (2017)
Finalist 2018 Thriller Award for Best eBook Original

To Die in Vienna (2018)