Charles Willeford
Charles Ray Willeford III
Hoke Moseley, a cop in Miami, Florida:

Miami Blues (1984)

New Hope for the Dead (1985)

Sideswipe (1987)

The Way We Die Now (1988)
Finalist 1989 Gold Dagger Award


High Priest of California1 (1953)

Until I Am Dead (1954)
APA: Wild Wives1 (1956)

Pick-Up (1955)

Lust Is a Woman (1956)

The Black Mass of Brother Springer (1958)
APA: The Honey Gal (1989)

The Woman Chaser (1960)
APA: The Director (1990)

Understudy for Death (1961)
APA: Understudy for Love (1989)

No Experience Necessary (1961)

The Machine in Ward Eleven (1963) [SS]

The Burnt Orange Heresy (1971)

Kiss Your Ass Goodbye (1987)

Everybody’s Metamorphosis (1988) [SS]

The Shark-Infested Custard2 (1993)

The Second Half of the Double Feature (2003) [SS]

Written as Will Charles

The Hombre from Sonora (1971)
APA: The Difference (1999)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle