Eric Wilson
Eric P. Wilson
Aramis Black, leaving his violent past, opens an espresso shop, in Nashville, Tennessee:

The Best of Evil (2006)

A Shred of Truth (2007)


Dark to Mortal Eyes (2004)

Expiration Date (2005)

Other fiction — the Jerusalem’s Undead religious trilogy:

Field of Blood (2008)

Haunt of Jackals (2009)

Valley of Bones (2010)

Other fiction — By the Numbers supernatural Christian trilogy:

One Step Away (2011)

Two Seconds Late (2012)

Three Fatal Blows (2013)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle