Wade Wright
John Wright
Bart Condor, a tough private investigator in New York City:

Blood in the Ashes (1964)

Suddenly You’re Dead (1964)

A Hearse Waiting (1965)

Until She Dies (1965)

Blonde Target (1966)

Two Faces of Death (1970)

Paul Cameron, a private investigator in southern California:

Shadows Don’t Bleed (1967)

The Sharp Edge (1968)

No Haloes in Hell (1969)

The Hades Hello (1973)

Calhoun, a Vietnam vet working for a U.S. internal security agency run by “The Man”:

Don’t Come Back! (1973)

The Girl from Yesterday (1982)


It Leads to Murder (1981)

Death at Nostalgia Street (1982)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle