Robert Goldsborough
Nero Wolfe, a private eye and gourmet, in New York City, continuation of series created by Rex Stout:

Murder in E Minor (1986)
1986 Nero Award

Death on Deadline (1987)

The Bloodied Ivy (1988)

The Last Coincidence (1989)

Fade to Black (1990)

Silver Spire (1992)

The Missing Chapter (1994)

Archie Meets Nero Wolfe (2012)
Finalist 2013 Shamus Award for Best Paperback

Murder in the Ball Park (2014)

Archie in the Crosshairs (2015)

Stop the Presses! (2016)

Murder, Stage Left (2017)

The Battered Badge (2018)

Death of an Art Collector (2019)

Archie Goes Home (2020)

Steve “Snap” Malek, a police reporter for the Tribune, in 1930s–1940s Chicago, Illinois:

Three Strikes You’re Dead (2005)

Shadow of the Bomb (2006)

A Death in Pilsen (2007)

A President in Peril (2009)

Terror at the Fair (2011)

Stairway to Nowhere and Other Stories (2017) [novella & SS]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle