June Thomson
Jack Rudd1, a detective inspector in Essex, England:

Not One of Us (1971)

Death Cap (1973)

The Long Revenge (1974)

Case Closed (1977)

A Question of Identity (1977)

The Habit of Loving (1979)
APA: Deadly Relations (1979)

Alibi in Time (1980)

Shadow of a Doubt (1981)

To Make a Killing (1982)
APA: Portrait of Lilith (1983)
Finalist 1982 Gold Dagger Award

Sound Evidence (1984)
Finalist 1984 Gold Dagger Award

A Dying Fall (1985)

The Dark Stream (1986)

No Flowers by Request (1987)

Rosemary for Remembrance (1988)

The Spoils of Time (1989)

Past Reckoning (1990)

Foul Play (1991)

Burden of Innocence (1996)

The Unquiet Grave (2000)

Going Home (2006)

Sherlock Holmes series:

The Secret Files of Sherlock Holmes (1990) [SS]

The Secret Chronicles of Sherlock Holmes (1992) [SS]

The Secret Journals of Sherlock Holmes (1993) [SS]

Holmes and Watson: A Study in Friendship (1995)

The Secret Documents of Sherlock Holmes (1999) [SS]

The Secret Notebooks of Sherlock Holmes (2004) [SS]


Flowers for the Dead (1990) [SS]


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle